What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

New grow-ace Panama & mandala satori

EnjoyingLife

Actually It's my first attempt with any of Serious Seed's gear, I hear this is a good Sativa-Leaning hybrid so I decided to try it out. Planning on topping her a few times during the season, to keep her from becoming - Gargantuan 🌴 by the time she finishes her stretch. Ak-47 is a well known legend and the Warlock crossing is said to balance the uplifting Sativa effect, with some typical Indica body -effects from the Warlock side.
I was looking at it for my dad. He likes AK and doesn't mind indica. I'd go clean ak personally.
Serious is a bank of interest for sure though.

Sparkus_Maximus

I was looking at it for my dad. He likes AK and doesn't mind indica. I'd go clean ak personally.
Serious is a bank of interest for sure though.
I think they were out of their pure AK-47 and that's why I got their S. Happiness having read a bunch of positive reviews about this strain (and Serious Seeds in general). It's supposed to retain the Sativa ''kick'' of the AK-47, with the Warlock bringing some pleasantly relaxing Indica effects to boot. I've also been eyeing their Kali Mist for a Long Time now, and this is the other strain I would like to run from this company, being a Sativa Fan, it seems like a ''must-try'' for that clear and lucid effect everyone says it provides.

Last edited:

EnjoyingLife