What's new

name U'r every day shoe???

yortbogey

To Have More ... Desire Less
Veteran
well being severely diabetic w/ long term neuropathy in my feet... the pain and numbness can be unbearable.....
for YEARS as a working Chef I wore CLOGS daily.....yes years ago even the wooden bottomed ones.....best kitchen shoe made....
BUT the 16 hour days for 25+ years have made my feet into clubs
so walking @ times can be brutal......so the BEST bet is a GOOD
pair of shoes.....cant where ANYTHING cheap......

currently I'm wearing KEEN Yogui Sandals for my house shoes and LUV...EM

that and my ARIAT R/T workHog boots.....easy slip on and off....
w/ great support for outside....on the tractor....

SO whats U'r daily wear.....or go to shoe for comfort or work...or what ever.....just looking for sum idea's

ps.....I do kinda have ashoe fettish.....lol
just like my lady DG .... but with varied styles......

so cum / on .....cough it up.....whatz U wearing????

:wave:

stonedar

Macro-aggressor
Veteran
Cleveland Walkers by Propet even with the velcro laces, they feel soo good I don't care. I have really really wide feet, but only size 11 so it's no fun getting good shoes.

paladin420

FACILITATOR
Veteran
Carhart steel toed work boots with a cowboy heel. Merrell Continuum Hikers every day. Tony Lama Ostrich cowboy boots, for when I'm a steppin out. Fetish what fetish???

yortbogey

Veteran
Carhart steel toed work boots with a cowboy heel. Merrell Continuum Hikers every day. Tony Lama Ostrich cowboy boots, for when I'm a steppin out. Fetish what fetish???

know...THAT BRINGZ BACK SUM MEMORIEZ.......:dance013:

ps....S/C nice therapy idea.....gott try that.... no doubt

geopolitical

Vladimir Demikhov Fanboy
Veteran