What's new

MY Prophet

Z

Ziggaro

Just like in the bible the prophets kill all the women and children. I'm going to plunder these bitches!
The bud pics are somewhere around 23-25 days from switch
Heres a fatty leaf

Heres the bud from fatty leaf

Heres a stinky one

And heres my biggest one

Z

Ziggaro

Thanx for the positive vibes! I got a little def. They're bulking up quick but have some purple veins under the leaf so I added 1 tsp of Koolbloom liquid to their diet. This is my first time using Coco, my first time using GH nutes (modded Lucas) and I like it so far.
I don't expect much since this style is new to me, but the buds are bulking quick! A couple of them are exceptionally stinky, like the big leaf one. They're all pretty frosty. I'll be posting again to let everyone see the results :)
BTW I had some germ trouble, they all popped but some took over a week to germ. 2 ended up dying from letting coco dry too much. 6 were males, and the remaining five are flowering now! I could have had a better M/F ration but kept lights on 24/0 and used HPS for veg. Great work Steele, hope I can do you justice!

big ballin 88

Biology over Chemistry
Veteran
Looking nice and frosty. Hope you get a great harvest! Looks like she'll be a good smoke for sure...

G

guest3854