What's new

Mutant seedlings-med man brand-OGxSkunk#1

funkykush519

Hi this is my first post on here so sorry if I put this in the wrong section
here are a few pics of 2 mutant seedlings out of 12 seedlings the other 10 look normal the strain is og x skunk#1 from med man brand their only 12 days old I have never seen a mutation like this before in my 16 years of experience just wondering what people thought ... :thank you:

med-man

The TRUMP of SKUNK: making skunk loud again!
Boutique Breeder
ICMag Donor
Veteran
i have been getting a common mutation in maybe 5% of males, where the main stem splits into 2.

good thing these were freebees

med-man

I've been growing for 10 years and have popped many many many seeds. Mutants are somewhat common. I never worry about a mutant seedling even with seeds I've paid good money for. In my experience they will grow out of it and be very normal mature happy healthy plants. Not even worth complaining about or apologizing for.

funkykush519

I've been growing for 10 years and have popped many many many seeds. Mutants are somewhat common. I never worry about a mutant seedling even with seeds I've paid good money for. In my experience they will grow out of it and be very normal mature happy healthy plants. Not even worth complaining about or apologizing for.

I wasnt complaining at all just never seen it before and wanted other input

*mr.mike*

...Mutants are somewhat common. I never worry about a mutant seedling even with seeds I've paid good money for. In my experience they will grow out of it and be very normal mature happy healthy plants....

Mutations are forever, they do not grow out, and are extremely UNcommon.

funkykush519

i have been getting a common mutation in maybe 5% of males, where the main stem splits into 2.

med-man