What's new

master thai(oldskool breeder)

monkey5

Veteran
Master Thai was a breeder from Reefermans forums I believe! He was not around much longer after Reeferman took down his servers! I can ask around & see what I might find out? Never know..I still talk with some from those boards. If you know c-ray .. he may know? Hope that helps you out! monkey5

monkey5

Veteran
Maybe not the same person you are looking for..but I will check. It has been awhile since! Lol.. My my memorry my be hazed a bit! Lol.. monkey5

G

guest121295

I have a cut called Master Thai's Heavenly.Havn't flowered her out yet but she grows nice.Does anybody know how this one goes?I picked it up in the NE.

trichosaurus

*Stoned User*
Veteran
Master Thai was around here for a while. Not sure where MT went or if seeds are still being sold.
Heavenly= Romulan x Cinderella99

CosmicGiggle

Veteran
I grew out Master Thai's Heavenly several years ago - received it as a freebie from Seedbay - Good structure, great calyx to leaf ratio and really nice high. Easy to grow also!:tiphat:

hugo23

from cannapot: