What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Krusty bucket strains, from seed...

Ghost

Krusty,

Good to see you are still alive and kicking! You seem to have mellowed considerably!:) Thanks for sharing your method with us.

The basics of your system have been very well documented, and I am a serious student of your method. The only question that seems to be unanswered is; which strain to use? A strain which is available as a seed. I understand that you, and many other Krusty growers, use clones. For most of us, this is just not possible, we rely on seedbanks.

I've got a few strains in mind, let me know which one you like most:

THSeeds- Bubblegum
Dr. Atomic- NL X Blueberry
HGF- Original Misty

Thanks for your time Krusty, I hope you will be here at IC for a long time to come, sharing your experience with us!

krusty

heyas dewd

its hard to tell because with most strains i have bought from seed banks were lame....like 90% of the time the plant i got from the seed looked nothing like what was sold to me...i have friends who have done the seed business and they all had extremely lame ethics....as in if they ran out of a strain they would simply take seeds from whatever and label them whatever was in need...

so my hands on experince in the seed business tells me that its very...well...seedy to say the least:)

if the seed outfit sells femmed seeeds i would NEVER buy from them...that right there is a huge flag to me saying they care more about pushing then providing a service..