What's new

intruducing the Green Mama!

Green Mama

hey everybody,
I'm new to icmag and to the grow community. But thrilled to have been introduced by a fellow member of this site. so far he has taught me most of what i know, but now I'm on my own.
I live in northern California and am prop 215 compliant. I have recently endeavored in my own set up and am very pleased so far. My first strain will be Blue cheese, a blueberry X cheese cross. don't know much about it. I've seen different kinds of blueberry around but know nothing of cheese if anyone has any helpful info.
I'm sure I'll have lots of ??? in the near future when i get further along. And will post some pics also soon.
can't wait to meet you all.
peace, Green Mama

M

MEDI-EVIL

welcome green mamma,cant wait to see some pics.
take it easy and enjoy..
i love b/berry nice choice i think cheese is a uk strain not sure tho.

me.

joebean91

hang the sonofabitch anyways
ICMag Donor
Welcome Green Mama , glad to see you here . Curious , what kind of space / lights are you gonna be working with ? . If you can remember , did you like the Green Queen ? . I got lots of GQ x Chem DoubleD beans that should be very nice , or if height is an issue PurpleUrkle x ChemDoubleD .

J

JackTheGrower

Welcome Green Mama.

I am 'round Modesto and Am on Skype

The first grows are the best.. Watch it closely learn learn....

If you need help with curing and storage I can offer some opinion.

Jack

dank.frank

ef.yu.se.ka.e.em
ICMag Donor
Veteran
well, the bb x cheese....controversial...lol, good job to start!