What's new

GTA’s Grow Tent Adventures

GrowTheAtlas

First, a little bit about myself. I’ve been growing for 7 years. Mostly outdoor but as of 2 years ago, I tried my hand at indoor and absolutely fell in love with it. Since then, I’ve upgraded my setup from 2 14w led flood lights in a closet to a legit indoor tent setup. I’ve also been lurking in the shadows here and at OG for the entirety of my growing career. I live in an illegal state and I grow for supplemental income. I’ve learned most of what I know from ICMAG and Overgrow and I have the upmost respect for this community.

Now for the meat and potatoes.

This is my very first ever grow journal. In this journal, I plan on documenting my journey to 1lb in a 3x3. The question of genetics is still in the air. I’m thinking Bahama Bussdown from Solfire but if anyone else has any recommendations for a cultivar that finishes quickly, doesn’t stretch to the moon, and yields amazingly, feel free to share your thoughts. All of my clientele like pretty colors and a frosty sheen. Therefor, I have to cater to their taste.

My plan is to run 4 plants in 5 gallon pots in my 3x3. Clone all 4 plants and put them in my TurboKloner and pick the best one out of the bunch for a mono crop next round.

Below are some examples of what I managed to grow with just 2 14w led floodlights in a corner in my closet. The strain is GG#4 x Stardawg. Please excuse the poor picture quality, I had a shitty phone camera at the time.

Attachments

• photo2101439.jpg
    photo2101439.jpg
    37.2 KB · Views: 35
  • photo2101445.jpg
    photo2101445.jpg
    48.8 KB · Views: 34
  • photo2101446.jpg
    photo2101446.jpg
    55 KB · Views: 33
  • photo2101447.jpg
    photo2101447.jpg
    66.6 KB · Views: 33
  • photo2101448.jpg
    photo2101448.jpg
    60.6 KB · Views: 37
  • photo2101452.jpg
    photo2101452.jpg
    88.2 KB · Views: 34

CosmicGiggle

Veteran