What's new

GM/Segway new car PUMA

madrecinco

Veteran
WOW I love the new 2 seater small car coming out with GM and Segway joining forces it and goes 35 MPH and is covered and I want one!!!!

Someone post it so we can see it....I am not good at that. P.U.M.A.

Cool auto coming out next year. I MUST HAVE IT!

iGro4Me

The Hopeful Protagonist
Veteran
segway.jpg

This one Madre ?

GMT

The Tri Guy
Veteran
I wouldn't want to be a traffic accident in one of those. Even a small hatchbatch would destroy it.

K

KMK0420

"Amsterdam Police tell us the man flew 403 feet in his segway vehicle after colliding with a passing bike"

Stoner4Life

Medicinal Advocate
ICMag Donor
Veteran
I'd only drive/ride in one of those things
if it were allowed in the bicycle lane.......

segway.jpg

FirstTracks

natural medicator
Veteran
The old flaw with the segways.....when power went out unexpectedly, the giro stopped spinning and the balance was lost............

I hope that windshield is soft..........
faceplant in a faux-car anyone?

I see it has emrgency balance type wheels on the front and back........but what happens when any one in a normal car bumps you just a little too hard?

madrecinco

Veteran