What's new

GG#3

Campfire

Would you describe its high as a couchlock/knockout, or more a pleasant, yet functional experience?

Compare it, if possible, to say Deep Chunk (which I'd consider in the latter category, unless taken past maturity).

Looking for a good one to breed to DC, that's super-early like GG, that also has qualities similar to DC.

I've got a mindless, boring, drool-on-yourself indica already, but I want to get away from that.

B

Brad

i havent grown deep chunk so i cant tell you how it is compared.but my tolerence is through the roof..GG is great pot..a def. headbanger for sure...im sure they would hybridize nicely ...im not good at telling people how high they should get/feel...

Campfire

Damn, I just asked this Q of you again, in the Welcome S.A.L. thread...

Headbanger, with all respect, tells me it's potent, which is good, but could you elucidate a bit on any other qualities you find in the high? I know, it's a subjective thing, I'd just like to hear your take on your product.

I'll be buying several packs, regardless. Much thanks, BB.

THC123

Veteran
guerillia gold

3 main phenos

rockhard nugs , indica dominant , sweet /bitter candy smell , very early and very couchlocky good before bed

this is my favorite pheno , 2 weeks earlier then the rest , lowest yielder , best quality
img26395100940.jpg

indica dominant more fluffy pheno , sweet bitter fruity smell nice stone , you could sleep but you can also function very well , yielded me 625 grams , i like it alot and this is my main vaping stash
img33208570413.jpg

sativa dominant pheno , more herby/bitter smell less sweet fruit in there , nugs are nice and compact but the taste is bland and the high is well , more day time smoke quality

img56380324926.jpg

All in all GG2 and 3 are keepers in my gardens , solid early indica dominant genetics , good for those that like strong EARLY weed , a lot more stoney then frisian dew for example

Last edited:

THC123

Veteran
np guys