What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Flying High w. Hawk - 2024 Grow Journal

Hawk518

Monday, 3/18/24

And so it begins…
Season 2 of Hawk’s Outdoor Adventures.
Please follow along. Any / all help is greatly appreciated!

I’m a newbie living in N. Virginia. This year I’m going to grow 4 plants. Two Photo Fems and two Auto Fems. One photo will be planted into the ground. The other 3 will be planted in fabric grow pots. The Photo will get a 20 gallon and the two Autos will get either 7 or 10 gallon fabric grow pots.

Hawk's Outdoor Grow Journal – 2024

Strains:
4 Kingdoms – Feminized – Photo - Sativa
Short Nepali – Feminized – Auto - Hybrid
Blueberry Glue – Feminized – Auto - Hybrid
CBD Critical Mass – Feminized – Photo - Indica leaning Hybrid

Indoor / Outdoor:
Will start indoors and then move them Outdoors. Three will be planted in soil in fabric grow pots and one will be planted in the ground.

Current Stage:
Started germination on 3/18/24. Placed two in cups of water and the other two on wet paper towels. Planning on putting them into rockwool cubes once they have tap roots.

All seeds were won from The Vault.
Thank you @George_TheVault !!

4Kingdoms__03_18_2024_01.jpg

Last edited:

Creeperpark

Mentor
Veteran
Monday, 3/16/24

And so it begins…
Season 2 of Hawk’s Outdoor Adventures.
Please follow along. Any / all help is greatly appreciated!