What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

First time grower, worring about Leave color changes!

CH2K

Hello Everyone I got 3 feminized seeds from my dealer and have been trying to grow,
can someone please let me know if this is from a pest or what kind of damage it is ? this is my first time growing Canabis, my first seedling died 2 weeks ago because of heat stress so I got proper equipment for these two but one is so short hasn't gotten higher but the other one is stretching (the less bushy one it's younger but bigger) and is just so much bigger comparably.
the soil is general tomato mix pH is 5.5 (trying to reach six but don't know how to not over do it) and I water only when the soil is mostly dry with around 5mm of sand on top to stop the flies and there is a 1000 w led growth panel 2 meters (78 Inch) away from the plants and the growth room temperature and humidity are 20-25 C (68-77) and around 60 percent most of the time. if I need anything else let me know, I'm just a bit stressed right now.

Resolved: new problem at https://www.icmag.com/threads/first...ut-leave-color-changes.18127275/post-18374467

Attachments

• 18.jpg
    18.jpg
    70.6 KB · Views: 42
  • 19.jpg
    19.jpg
    78.2 KB · Views: 46
  • 20.jpg
    20.jpg
    76.9 KB · Views: 53
Last edited:

TanzanianMagic

Veteran
Hello Everyone I got 3 feminized seeds from my dealer and have been trying to grow,