What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

First Semi-Professional Personal Grow Indoor Start/Outdoor Finish

BuddingIndustry

Little Intro About Me

Hey Guys I'm new to IC Mag been reading post's for years, first time posting. Have a an older family member who was very active on here back in the day introduced me to this site. I watched him build quite a few great friendships all over the world throughout the years and he gained vast amounts of advice from all you knowledgeable growers. I'm hoping to eventually be able to do the same :tiphat:

That being said; Hello All, Southern Ontario Grower here,This isn't my first time growing I've helped multiple friends in large grows over the years picking up knowledge and advice through the way. I've so far only had 2 of my own grows in the past two years on a small scale (due to lack of space) and only ever done my own grows completely outdoors. I do have indoor growing experience but on the scale of 1/10 i would say 4/10 is my experience level. Good News is I'm related to 2 growers who've grown indoors only for the better part of 20 years to occasionally pitch in advice (very busy). This year I'm Planting 200 Plants outdoors :greenstars: and starting them indoors for maximum growth until the weather permits it to be outside. Please feel free to ask any questions and pitch in any advice. What do you think about my setup?, Am I Do anything wrong? What would you do different? Thanks in advance.

Setup

-7 600W Digital Ballasts MH BULB
-1 Vortex In-line 8 inch exhaust (Stronger Fan then Intake)
-1 Continental AXC 8 inch In-Line Intake (Speed Controller on it)