What's new

finally got a treadmill

you may want to try this when doing car errands...start keeping track of your average car trip length,when i figured out around 80% or more of my trips were two miles or less is when i decided to ditch the car for good,just doing some of your day to day stuff saves big bucks on gas and gets you good exercise,and carrying your groceries home will have you thinking about what you buy....
you cant walk on the road i would need to walk on..lets go get some treadmill..lol

did somethin today that i've never done before..walked for 1 hour at 1 mph..lol...comin from a place of almost total couch potato thats a huge accomplishment..al least now i know that i can walk for 1 mile without stoppin..that was my goal for today and i achieved it...

OsWiZzLe

your body uses fat instead of carbs as fuel for the first hour after waking up....on an empty stomach...drink a cup of black coffee and jump right on the treadmill out of bed....you will melt fat like you were on DNP :)

sackoweed

I took anger management already!!!! FUCK!!!
Veteran
good luck just keep it up and dont stop.. Cos most people i see use their TM's as another dresser put clothes on it the laundry hamper shoes, belts etc.. so sending ya good vibes for the continuation of use on your way to better health.. :D peace n pufs

sacKO

good luck just keep it up and dont stop.. Cos most people i see use their TM's as another dresser put clothes on it the laundry hamper shoes, belts etc.. so sending ya good vibes for the continuation of use on your way to better health.. :D peace n pufs

sacKO
sackoweed,the only rule in my house is to never lay anything on the tm.....one day at a time..

your body uses fat instead of carbs as fuel for the first hour after waking up....on an empty stomach...drink a cup of black coffee and jump right on the treadmill out of bed....you will melt fat like you were on DNP :)
oswizzle,i drink a glass of water,turn the coffee on,then get on the tm..

Crake