What's new

Envirolights

Bud_lovin_dub

Hello one and all..i'm looking for any information anyone has on envirolights...information gained from experience. I've read everything on the net and purchased a few for my new stealth grow space..moved again this time for good out to the midlands!! anywho i got one 200watter in my cabinet which i thought would be fine and i'm finding my plants stretching and only got 3 blades. there onto there fifth internode so i would of expected to start seeing five blades..i've been growing this stain (sensi skunk) for a few years now under HPS but due to the heat in cabinet had to go with these envirolights, anyone got a crop out of these yet and what should i expect yield wise...I have 600w of the red spectrum for flower

Lofty

Hi bud lovin, i hav a canopy with 4 x 200 envirolites for veging, just did som bogbubble in there a got som really good short internode spacing, i put it down to the hood that has great reflective effect , i also put 4 boards covered with maylar on each side to giv side lite. first time i've done it and i'm impressed, imo u've got to get side liting by reflectors. hope this helps. :wave:

medazza

enviro's

enviro's

howya's.

I havent used em for flowering. but i ended up using a 200w enviro for veging 5 skunk specials. no reflector. just hanging between em. Have to say it did a great job. considering i hadnt a clue what i was up to.

i ended up vegging for 9 weeks ( till i got my ebb and flow system going properly ) and the one envirolite managed to get all five to about 30 plus inches. even though it was a red spectrum one. well impressed.

They should be finished flowering in couple of weeks( 400 hps) so i'll see how the final product is. so far so good though.

feck all heat from the enviro as well, handy for the closet/ veg room.

Marachuan abú!

m

G