What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

direct ground planting autos or fook no

Ive got some autos outside, ive heard from lowlife u shouldnt an that some arent suitible for direct ground planting and then read on here some people have much bigger yields doing so, im not a newbie so i understand about soil drainage and all that but my question is this, i want to lower the plants profile, buckets stand out, should i just burry my bucket with my soil blend in the ground or should i just dig a whole and put the dirt and the plant in it, i guess part of my question is, will the differance in dirt and ph ,,etc, run of water affect my plants negitively, i can only imagine that dirt breaths better then plastic and mite help them prosper. thx mates. :dueling:
user_online.gif
progress.gif
Edit Quote Quick Reply
dontae1000View Public ProfileFind More Posts by dontae1000Add dontae1000 to Your ContactsVisit dontae1000's JournalView dontae1000's Old GalleryView dontae1000's Forum AlbumsFilter Posts By dontae1000Unfilter Posts By dontae1000

lowrdr