What's new

Diary of a bagseed breeder.

kaotic

We're Appalachian Americans, not hillbillys!
ICMag Donor
Veteran
Hello all you potheads out there. Lets start this off with a little introduction and project objective. As for the intro, well I'm not too good at that stuff kind of anti social if you know what I mean. As for the objective, GOOD POT of course. Basicly my thing is bagseed breeding. Now, before I start getting flamed let me explain myself. I know a lot of people think bagseed is a waste of time, but I seem to have it in abundance these days so WTF it's what I like to do. There are untold amounts of quality genetics hidden away in bagseed, especially in my region. I live in the second highest region for production in the U.S. Hence, there are a lot of very underated and unmolested gene pools waiting to be worked over. I've been collecting seeds for years that have come from the growers in the area. This is stuff you can't find anywhere else. Most of these seedlines date back 30 years or more.