What's new

Closed-Loop Concentrates Vacumn Temps and Times

thcnology

Hello All. This is my first time posting here, not new.. Im as Older as Overgrow Breeder Steve and BOG, I've just never posted. I
just recently got into concentrates, probably should have taken up golf. I dont know why maybe a second mid-life crisis or you can
just get old and bored growing plants and want to try something different? Or maybe when you get old you just want to still
be included in your family? Anyhow after reading plenty here and from lots of sources I thought a poll might be a good way to
delineate some of the questions that continue to pervade but few have a definitive answer. I understand the multitude of "variables"
of beginning product material/vacumnCFM/elevation/humidity/etc and thus the ambiguity of such a task within this supposed to be
simple pole. What Im really looking for is a baseline vacumn Temperature and Time to accordingly adjust end stability?

First and foremost this poll is only for "Closed-Loop" Oil makers. If your not using closed your probably wasting your money and
certainly putting yourself and everybody around you in a potentially dangerous situation. So if your not..yes I know you're all over
youtube and here and the other forums out there and I thank you for your flagship efforts and input I'm not bashing you but your
information is of very little value to me. This Pole is for Closed-Loop Hydrocarbon Extractors.

Plain and Simple it took me a long time to even think about getting into concentrates for the above reason alone. If the gas is not
recyclable its not feasable and besides that more than anything its just dangerous. I cant have stoned-monkeys open-blasting
flammable liquids around me and my family.

With that said my setup.. yes I sprang for it like a new Porsche at 66 (wife said I should have just bought a new truck, I like my