What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Cloning in coco. If you dont know, your missing out.

smurfin'herb

Registered Cannabis User
Veteran
I have been cloning in coco for the past 7 years and loving every single minute of it!! I get fully rooted cuttings in 8-10 days. No bs. Im talking ready to transplant cuttings, not just one or two roots peeking out. Thick and fuzzy, and busting out of the inserts. Way more root surface area than the kind of roots i used to get in my ez cloners. Its not uncommon to have roots growing on top of the coco, especially with a denser canopy. It even gets to the point where roots are growing out of the bases of the stalks which are covered in nubs. 99-100% strike rate. After all this time, it still never ceases to amaze me.