What's new

Canada Day

Dr Dog

Sharks have a week dedicated to me
Veteran
Probably going to just hang out for a while, then make my way down for a few cold ones while I watch the fireworks.

I always celebrate Canada Day, last year was in Ottawa, if you have never done it. YOU SHOULD. Was a great time, and 30 mins of fireworks is very impressive

I always celebrate Canada Day, last year was in Ottawa, if you have never done it. YOU SHOULD. Was a great time, and 30 mins of fireworks is very impressive

I have been doing that for the past 4 years and would also recommend it to those who have never been. It's a wicked experience. Although this year I may stay home and bbq, the past couple years the commute home has been a PITA. One hell of a party though! Nugz

NateDizz

Last year I got busted with a quarter of mushrooms on me and about half as much in me while downtown enjoying the entertainment. It was quite the experience dealing with the cops while tripping balls on the best mushrooms I'd ever had. Havn't done 'em since. I never was a big fan, too many ups and downs too quickly. They're alright in moderate doses but I tend to do things in excess...

This year I'll probably take it pretty easy. :joint:

PARADOX

hosting a free electronic show by the river at a local park :) many a blunts will be passed around

D

danny karey

Geting messed up and going to Harris park to catch some fireworks.

danny

KharmaGirl

~Resident Puck Bunny~
Veteran
I'm in Ottawa so I'll probably end up at the Hill :D I agree, everyone has to experience Canada Day on Parliament Hill at leqast once, it's awesome :D

D

Dallas

Explosives..lots of em,lol !

Spendin time with the Kids/friends lighting dubs and lots of fireworks.

Never been to Parliament Hill,Sounds fun will have to check it out some day!

Have a Safe and fun Canada's day everybody!

Peace and Take Care

Dallas

Sleepy

Veteran
Happy Canada Day!!

Happy Canada Day!!

best wishes to all of you up north, eh...