What's new

Buddah Watcha 75W CFL Micro Vert!

Buddah Watcha

Veteran
So here we go, this is more for fun than anything else.

Simple and cheap setup. 3 x 24w CFLs set between 9 pots. Mostly 6 inch pots with some bigger ones, the bigger ones have 2 plants per pot.

Its my first time using coco, about 30% hydroton rocks! Fertilizer is whatever I have in hand, hopefully it will work ok!

Line-up is:
4x LouDogs CJxSB IX1
2x Moscas Sweet Tooth '3
3x HFH Danish Cheese
2x HFH Brown Super 007

Gonna try to pick a male and let that polen fly!

Seeds been on dirt for little over a day, nobody up yet, but soon I should see some of the babies!

No pictures yet, but once they come up Ill snap some!

Thanks for tuning in guys!
:thank you:

Buddah Watcha

Veteran
Hey guys, or whoever is out there, if there is someone :D

Here are some pics as promised! 2 CJxSBs and 1 Danish Cheese are up!

The setup is very ghetto as you can see, prolly got around 15$ invested on it! lol but Im sure it will work fine, the cab is not really insulated, so I wont put any fans or anything, it stays nice and cool there, even with the lights on!

Eventually wanna raise a bit the lights so they can reach the bigger pots better!

picture.php

One of them Danish Cheeses is up!
picture.php

And here are the 2 CJ x SB that are also up!
picture.php

They just broke the ground not too long ago, thats why they are not upright properly!

So there you go, I hope someone pulls a seat and enjoys this with me!

Buddah Watcha

Veteran
mold bugs bro? the cabinet is far from air tight, so there is some air circulation in it, plus i doubt humidity will be up there to have mold issues! but thanks for the input :)

most girls are above the soil and looking happy! :woohoo:I think 3 left still have to come up!