What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

BOG Seeds Sour Bubble.

southwind

Greetings:

I am thinking of starting this new thread for Sour Bubble, as a place for more of my notes on breeding with, preserving, and speculating on Sour Bubble.

I would like others to join in too and as The BOG Preservaion Thread is somewhat hard to find this may be a place to do that.

Because I am a Botanist and amateur Biologist(what was once called a naturalist circa 1800's) I am more science minded, but am not opposed to just good, clean fun..i.e. a large A Grade paper splif of SOUR BUBBLE.

So to start with I will just put up some photos until such time as I have the leisure to start my notes.

In case you are interested you can always check the BOG Preservation Project thread for current preservation stuff..
http://www.icmag.com/ic/showthread.php?t=57447

THE_BERK's SBBX2[all BERK photos are used by permission]

SBBX2

DR.G'S SBBX3..[used by permission of the photographer]

SOUR BUBBLE [ANYONE KNOW CREDIT FOR THIS ONE? IF NOT WE WILL DELETE IT]

THE_BERKS SBBX2 'BERTHA"

ALL MY SBBX3

Do you remember the Ginsu knife adds on TV?

Circa 1970's..

I can cut this TIN CAN with my Ginsu knife and then cut this TOMATO with NO SHARPENING..BUT WAIT..THERES MORE!

You can cut a SOUR BUBBLE bud and ...

[sour bubble density example]

Last edited:

ConceptOfSleep

AMAZING shots Southwind! "It slices! It Dices!! It juliennes fries!!!" lol gotta love when you can slice through nugs with a knife