What's new

Black Domina?

there goes edro

Veteran
Just was pondering if anyone has ran good ole Black Dominia recently? I studied and researched for a couple of years before I actually was able to start a grow. I remember finding OG and people raving about that put your dick in the dirt potency that Sensi's Black Dominia had in alot of phenos. I thought to myself "that sounds like fun to me". As of recently I hear alot of negative regarding Sensi quality. Is there another company that sells seeds of this strain that is reputable? Is there another hard hitting indica out there that fits the bill thats not a OG cross? OG is fantastic but also looking for variety. Never had the pleasure to smoke BD but the back in the early 2000s description from multiple growers sure let me know she was one hell of a lady in her hayday. Any feedback, advice, or opinions are welcome.

Space Toker

Veteran
I heard this was crazy good shit in the early 2000's or maybe even 1990's. I was broke as fuck so missed out on all that, now everything raved about seems to be pre-1998 that or pre-2000 that, just my luck the ship set sail and I am not on it! :D I have heard Sensi quality has slipped since 2002 or somewhere around there, and unaware of anyone who has recreated the hybrid in a better way. That's all I know, from what I heard. I hope it helps at least a little somehow.

B.E.D

good luck bro..
if ya get some pre 98' BlackDomina let me know..i'll pay cash.:)

its like smoking vicodin..

kin_dawg

Sweet seeds stock Black Domina s1 from early BD selection. BD originally bred by nevil is a stacked polyhybrid of original pure afghani strains. Garlic bud Ortega Nl and hashplant.

jayd