What's new

Best New Stoner Food of the Year

My nomination: The Kool-Aid Pickle.

koolAid_pickle.jpg

http://www.nytimes.com/2007/05/09/dining/09kool.html?_r=2&oref=slogin&oref=slogin

I get the munchies just thinkin' about it.

ToKEN

Registered Cannabis User
Veteran
nothing beats, cheezy munchies, hot and sweet chili doritos, mountain dew gamer fuel and mario kart wii. enough said.

D Rock

HERBAL RELEAF PLANT A SEED START A WE
Veteran
Ben & Jerry's: Willie Nelson's Country Peach Cobbler

Holy crap this shit is fantastic. Must invest in Ben and jerrys Casue Im going to be eating alot more of this.

food_noteworthy-39948.jpeg

Last edited:

ZeusOGrefugee

Registered Medical Patient
Veteran
good stuff DRock^^^^^^..personally, I like sushi when Im stoned..or Vietnamese food!!!sorry, Im a chef, I cant help it...or a hot Pastrami sandwich on rye with lots of mustard!!!!
Peace

- Z

zingablack

livin my way the high way
Veteran
hot pastrami on rye with mustard is sooo good i love it. my vote goes to nissin noodles from walmart they are great when blazed.

zeonet409

ZeusOGrefugee said:
good stuff DRock^^^^^^..personally, I like sushi when Im stoned..or Vietnamese food!!!sorry, Im a chef, I cant help it...or a hot Pastrami sandwich on rye with lots of mustard!!!!
Peace

- Z

i can totally relate to this, when i get stoned i start cooking and things just get insane, all of my friends love it.

hyperion04

I love cheesesteaks and pizza, so that's my vote.. Also the big, soft pretzels (Youse guys in Philly know what I'm talking about) with the spicy mustard would probably be great, too... =) Ooh... Come to think of it, what about a roast beef and provolone hoagie with oil and vinegar? Damn, I'm getting hungry...

hype

Stoner4Life

Medicinal Advocate
ICMag Donor
Veteran