What's new

Best muncies?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Yummybud

Veteran
I'm not high right now but I'm studying and I eat a lot when studying also so I need some suggestions for munchies to get right now.

I always get sour candy, beef jerky or chips with dip. can't think of any other good snacks....

I don't know if there is something wrong with me but I need to constantly eat while doing homework or I can't concentrate......

pipeline

Cannabotanist
ICMag Donor
Veteran
How about some slices of apple and peanut butter. Any kind of fruit or veggie would be good for ya. Saute some fungus....

Take just a couple tokes off the bowl, should help you concentrate a little better. Depending on whats in it....

I'm doin some studying myself....

G

I have tons of "munchie" recipies that I've accumulated over the years, varying in prep difficulty. I have some hot dips that go in a crock pot, if you get high and forget (I know none of US would! ;) ), it won't get totally ruined by a couple extra hours. My current fav is a buffalo chicken dip (I make it with TVP instead), basically throw the stuff in, and heat it. Keeps with the 2-step rule: if it takes more than two steps, don't make it when you're high. I also make homemade chewy granola bars, my own trail mixes, and dry my own fruit and fruit rollups.

Stuff out of bags is usually Swedish fish, sunflower seeds (SALT!!!!), Triscuits, popcorn, or whatever I can mash together in a sandwich. I find that the sunflower seeds are what I go for when I'm reading, I've worked out my method of laying on the couch, balancing a bag of seeds and my "spit cup" for the shells, and reading the book.

Yummybud

Veteran
hmm, I love mushrooms but that first picture looks gross......maybe it's just the picture but it looks like frying brain... I"m sure it tastes good though. what kind of shrooms are those?

I"m too lazy to go cook something, I just want real quick snacks......