What's new

Beast Grow Log

B3ASTCOAST

Hello, since I'm a newbie I figured it'd lighten things up to jump right in and let some of you see into my garden.

Running 2 flower rooms, and have one Veg where everything related happens. (Mothers, cloning)

I use an assortment of lights, luxx DEs, spectre 660 LEDs and some solistek CMHs. 630 (2 bulbs per fixture).

i use nectar for the gods. A majority of the line, you really get the best results terp, production, and color wise using most of the line. I do things a little different tho in that I don't use their soil. I actually make my own soil using promix and amend it with a few things. The recipe is the OEG method, if you heard of it or come to hear of it. This gets me thru veg without feeding nectar, I instead make compost teas and use a few other things like recyclesil and urb to keep things happy. Then feed nectar thru flower and the results have been great.

I'll randomly drop a.few pics from past grows here and there as well as keeping up with current. And get more in depth as time goes on.

This is the most recent strain/pheno (have 1 od these still going), it's Mercy Mercy Mercy by Gage Green Group. GG4 x Louie (Highschool Sweetheart x TK). Early finisher this one is, and throws rock solid nugs. Smells like gorilla glue but a bit funkier even. Have yet to smoke.

Attachments

• photo2045052.jpg
    photo2045052.jpg
    61.7 KB · Views: 40

B3ASTCOAST

Here's another pheno of Mercy Mercy Mercy, removed the stakes as its coming down before lights on tomorrow. This pheno is probably my favorite all around, needs a little work in a couple departments. For instance it's airier than it's sisters, and spindly like an OG. It's the loudest tho, straight gas! It stinks up my whole house and the outside too. It stacks great tho, every bud site formed into a nice flower.

Attachments

• photo2045399.jpg
    photo2045399.jpg
    109.9 KB · Views: 42

B3ASTCOAST

Welcome to ICMAG big family. good luck for your grow.