What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

A few young buds.

G

Here are a few budshots of Schrom in early flower and a single budshot of the PigPen.

PigPen

Schrom

I have it written down somewhere on how many days they are but I don't know right now.

Mo,

G

This one in this pic is a little over ferted, but she just got a good flush just a little while ago. I really was never really very good at picking up on a certain smell unless it is just overpowering obvious. The Schrom has a unique smell I haven't smelled from any other plant I have grown, I can't quite put my finger on it. Yes this is my first time growing it. I have another that I just put in that is a 5 gallon container and she is a beast and in much better shape than this one. I have finally gotten rid of my thrips ... I think.

Thanx CC I just hope I can resist her till she is done.

G

:yes: those are some righteous plants, bro... You're gonna be very happy at harvest time :smoker:...

G

Thanx Mr. G I am trying to reveg the PigPen as I am the worlds worst cloner I believe. I took clones but for some reason they didn't make it. The Schrom I refuse to loose it, I got lucky to get it. Now all I need to do is dial her in.

Mo,

Crazy Composer

Medicine Planter
Mentor
ICMag Donor
Veteran
Mo, we ran the schrom for probably 2 years here before letting her go. When she's finished properly, the experience is really unique. That smell will be almost the same at harvest time, but a riper version of what it is now. The taste and smell of the smoke will be something you will never forget, until alsheimer's sets in, but you're good til then :smile: