What's new

8TEEN47

Here is a strain I have been working with for a few years now on the east coast, I have since moved west to a Med state that has giving me the opportunity to work with it more, I will be releasing clones this fall on the Norcal scene. Here are a few potential mothers @ 9 days from seed. Enjoy

8TEEN47

Attachments

• P1010070.jpg
    P1010070.jpg
    137.2 KB · Views: 8
  • P1010071.jpg
    P1010071.jpg
    62.5 KB · Views: 7
  • P1010072.jpg
    P1010072.jpg
    61.1 KB · Views: 8

lokes

~Pollinator~
Veteran
Looks vigorous Whiskey. Any finished pics of her? What's the lineage? Any more info?

Looks vigorous Whiskey. Any finished pics of her? What's the lineage? Any more info?

I will need to dig up the finished pics, they are on an old PC, as for lineage, I am going to keep it a mystery like all the chem. D strains out there sorry brother. I will tell you that it is a heavy hitting strain and comes in around 8 weeks with super frosty and large dense buds. I will post pictures of the mothers until I hand them over to the vendor. Thanks for looking

whodair

Veteran
good luck with your strain !! are you saying its chem d related ?? in 56 days ?? my chem goes 80 !!

good luck with your strain !! are you saying its chem d related ?? in 56 days ?? my chem goes 80 !!

No I am not saying it is Chem D related, I just used that as an example, you know how all the rumors go around about Chem D strains no one really knows where it come from. So I am keeping my strain on the low key side of things. Thanks for looking

Acotaco

Damn dude that's a good amount of time I didn't even know what tv or a dog was then let alone pot haha. Sorry for the distraction. Back to the plants what is the smell

WelderDan

Veteran
KFC's "secret recipe of 11 herbs and spices" was salt and pepper.

Judging solely by the name and your Chem D example, I'd say it's lineage is probably from a few seeds found in a bag of good pot, possibly crossed with AK47.