What's new

1st cab grow log, 3xLowRyder2 + 2xWhiteRussianAuto

norichips

Hi everyone :wave:

Im a newb, and im growing 3 lowryder fem and 1 white russian fem seeds in a wardrobe. Currently using 8x18w fluro tubes as well as a 90w LED panel. Unfortunately the LED kinda crapped out a couple weeks ago so now only 1/2 of the light is functioning, so i guess around 45w LED

for first 17 days grow was set up in another house with no ventilation, just using 4x18w fluro and the LED. unfortunately this lead to heat trouble and 1 day when i wasn't paying attention temps climbed to 36degrees, which burnt the plants to a nice little crisp. They seem to have recovered now and are growing again

On day 18 the plants and cab were moved and they had to sit in the dark for close to a day. When we arrived the lights were hung and things were set up as before. Took me awhile to get my act together and install the ventilation. Today day 24 i finally have everything set up; rehung lights properly, installed the power, lightproofed, installed the exhaust and intake vents. Tomorrow ill get the carbon in the filter and it will be 100% finished :jump:

Anyway here are a few pics i took, you can see the where the heat burned the LR2's pretty bad. The WR is 15 days behind the LR2. A second WR seed got put into soil today so hopefully in a few days it will spout.

Seedling

Cant see any pics... MAybe your albun is private and not puplic or maybe ist just me?
Good luck anyways.

norichips

Day 27

Day 27

Well its day 27. Things seem to be looking ok the plants have recovered from the heat stress then total darkness etc but seem to be growing again :jump:

#1 LR2 is growing lots of hairs now and starting to put out a bit of stink.

#2 LR2 is also got some hair going and seems to be getting taller.

#3 LR2 is getting taller and bigger also, was the runt but has caught up now, just got her first hairs a couple days ago.

norichips