What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

nuthin but a g thang- ppk expiriment

lilac.rain

Morning! First time caller here. Wanted to post a journal of my next grow. I am new to the ppk growing technique as of the last few years, but have had amazing results beyond the battle with broad mites that had ruined my life for 6 months. I was lucky enough to have help setting up this amazing system so i cannot take credit for the construction, although i helped and had plenty of ideas, but there is a madman behind these buckets. I have two 5k watt flower rooms, a 3k watt veg (pictured) and am the first person I've seen or heard of bringing some outdoors. I have six buckets set up outside, and am dialing in the system and almost ready for transplant. Took moldy buggy cuts two weeks ago from a friends and you can see they have recovered at an amazing rate. Any comments,questions, or suggestions i am open to. Grab some popcorn, we are going to grow some big fuggin plants here people.

Last edited:

Permacultuure

Veteran
Unbroken chain.....Lets get it crackin!! I think I see a tied dye some where ;) Can't see any pics tho....glad to see another long time listener turned into first time caller

lilac.rain

*photo update

*photo update