What's new

Flower to harvest 2 Cabin Fever Strains 3x3 tent 16 plants

Jonny Lan

Greetings! Welcome to my grow log! I am new to IC Mag and feel the best way to get comfortable and introduce myself is by doing a grow log for y'all to peep! Im doing a couple strains by Cabin Fever seeds (I think they were developed by Freak) and a cross i made using OG Raskal's White Fire OG female and Freaks Chemmando Male.
Here's the list of things I'm using, strain, etc.

Setup:
3x3 Tent (in bedroom of house entering summer)
600 watt Lumatek dimmable digital ballast
(400 mh bulb for veg 5 weeks seed)
600 Hps Hortilux EYE (for flower)
Cool hood
275 cfm inline fan (for cooling bulb)
3 pc fans for circulation within tent
2 Duct fans 1 for intake and 1 for exhaust
5000 BTU Portable air conditioner (house has no central air!)
20 gal garbage bin to bubble water and guano
2 diff types of spray bottles

Nutrients and things:
ProMix BX 16 2 gallon square pots
Dolomite Lime (Powdered)
Organic EWC
Bio Rhizotonic (Canna)
Bio Vega (Canna)
Bio Flores (Canna)
Bio Boost (Canna)
Organic Bat Guano for flowering
Wholesome Organic unsulphered Black Strap Molasses
Organic Neem oil

Strain:
All Regular seeds (unfem). A couple plants topped, some FIM'd, a little Super Cropping on some and almost every plant LST'd except for 2 short plants.

Blue Skies - A friend of mine gave me 4 seeds of a strain he told me was called Blue Skies. He told me it was developed by his friend who is a breeder named Freak from Cabin Fever Seeds. I thought I lost the seeds when i planted them badly but they ended up growing out 1 each in pots with another strain. 2 ended up sprouting in total. i can't name you the genetics of this one right now.

Triple Deez - This is a cross from the same friend by Cabin Fever Seeds using Black Diesel and Sour Turbo. the Sour Turbo male had the genetics of two diesels for a total of three.

Og Raskal's White Fire OG Female