What's new

dmtXsfv

greenpinky

hey hear a little grow i have been doing for a few months now, got these seed from a good friend.
first off my soil mix is an organic simple mix for growing out new crosses,(pete moss, compost, peralite,) no aditives during growing. The reason for no aditives is, I want to see what the can do on there own. I cracked 7 dmtXsfv bean, all seven poped up in a few days time
hear they are as a few weeks old

this shot is three weeks in after there transplant to 64 ounce cups

right befor i took clones, 7 weeks in, 1 week flower

greenpinky

and hears my fav pheon,

but i left the tent open for a day and she started reveggin,,,

my new fav. pheno 2 just reaks of coffee and sweet ass

the rest of the group
https://www.icmag.com/ic/picture.php?albumid=36950&pictureid=933304
turns out all 7 beans are female, some are more frostier then the others, but they look almost all alike, i got 2 more i just threw into budding, the dmt makes for a slow vegger but, well worth the extra time..any questions fill free to ask

greenluv707

pit wisper/ rare strain collector
you the man........

dmt is well worth the wait as you know.....

people will soon be poping up im sure......

speak to you soon buddie.......:tumbleweed: (a lil shot of nm for ya) lol

greenluv707

where is everybody? oh well im sure peeps will find this either way.......

its dmt(m) x sfv og(f)..........

anything crosses with dmt is golden buddie......:artist:

:thank you:

greenluv707

my bad folks didnt know he had his pix on privite........

he gets home later from work and im sure he'll see that......:tumbleweed:

just from the pix it looks like he got that perfect mix og structure with the plumpness of the dmt........cant even imagin what the smells are commin out of this girl..........:artist:

greenluv707

your all good buddie it happens.......lol

can peeps see now? if not sup how do you unlock your pix?

greenpinky

small update

small update