What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

I got lit before work today

huligun

Professor Organic Psychology
Veteran
I love spring. I turn into a different person when it comes around. Today it was so beautiful out on my way to work that I decided to enhance the experience with some sativa dom hybrid. This is the first time doing it for this job in like 4 months. I am an art dealer broker so it is safe enough. We do not have a drug policy here. My day has been great and my interaction with others has been all positive and upbeat. You think I have done something wrong? I am not medical BTW.

HempKat

Just A Simple Old Dirt Farmer
Veteran
I love spring. I turn into a different person when it comes around. Today it was so beautiful out on my way to work that I decided to enhance the experience with some sativa dom hybrid. This is the first time doing it for this job in like 4 months. I am an art dealer broker so it is safe enough. We do not have a drug policy here. My day has been great and my interaction with others has been all positive and upbeat. You think I have done something wrong? I am not medical BTW.

The important question is do you think you've done something wrong? I say if it doesn't interfere with your work then no harm no foul.

DiscoBiscuit

weed fiend
Veteran
IMO, no. I might refrain if doing something dangerous or work quality suffers. Otherwise I'm the anything's-better-with-weed type.

L

longearedfriend

as long as your not smoking indicas in the morning before work..

if I would start something like that I would be smoking all the time

huligun

Professor Organic Psychology
Veteran