What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Capn's First MJ Show.

Capn

My first journal here on the ICmag.
Mothers are fed Botanicare triflex.

I have 2 M-I-S from the Boo, 1 White widow, and 1 mummia from growdoc in veg, getting ready to flower in a few months. My goal is to make the 1g/w qouta. Here they are as of today, Fed with Cutting Edge Solutions.

From top to bottom, left to right: M-I-S, Mummia, WW, M-I-S.

picture.php

Here's my room setup. Any advise offered is much oblidged, I am by no means a proffesional, I'm just a twentysomething year old med patient growin my own. sick of paying 350-400 an oz for moldy "medicine" from co-ops in the LA county..

I'll have pics of my outdoor garden soon.

picture.php

600w digi lumatek, 6inch vortex pulling through the light exausting out my attic, intaking through the 2 6inch ducts you see from the house. Fresh air brought in with a swamp cooler to keep things cool and moist here in the so-cal desert.
Cab Specs are 8ftLx8ftTx4ftW.

Last, but not least, ROOT PRON.

MIS
picture.php

WW
picture.php

The 2 plants above were started 8/31. in 3inch net cups for size reference.

I apologize in advance for the shitty pics, but its better than my old camera. I should get a better one here pretty soon.

I'll keep this badboy updated, I have no job so it shouldn't be hard.

Capn

Heres an Update. I'll have some outdoor pics here soon. Might of found a nice true purple strain:woohoo:!

Moms After some trimming and in the process of a rez change. PH: 5.5 PPM 550.

Flower Chamber, Still vegging. Just did a bit of trimming/training today, Bout to change out the rez's.