What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Caviar

I heard of the strain this week when an old friend showed up unexpectedly with Caviar, hash, and some drops of some kind. I'd love to complete a smoke report but don't know where the template is located. This is a sativa dominant weed that plays tricks with your eyes but I wouldn't say it's like tripping. Tripping has become used too loosely. Any questions/comments is appreciated.

Caviar = Durban marinated in TW oil for three weeks and rolled in TW keef.

attachment.php

attachment.php

attachment.php

attachment.php

attachment.php

attachment.php

I am not an expert in Hash and cannot tell you how this compares relatively and I've smoked it only once. I'd love to learn more from any comments you may have.
attachment.php

attachment.php

Attachments

• IMG_0540.JPG
    IMG_0540.JPG
    49.9 KB · Views: 12
  • IMG_0542.JPG
    IMG_0542.JPG
    38.8 KB · Views: 13
  • IMG_0546.JPG
    IMG_0546.JPG
    47.1 KB · Views: 13
  • IMG_0549.JPG
    IMG_0549.JPG
    46.4 KB · Views: 13
  • IMG_0552.JPG
    IMG_0552.JPG
    33.7 KB · Views: 12
  • IMG_0541.JPG
    IMG_0541.JPG
    51.8 KB · Views: 14

The Boys

The band he was in " Twisded Sister " made the song "I Wanna Rock" , and at least 1 other hit in the 70's i think

So, I'm usually more direct. What does he have anything to do with the hash? He must have made some good stuff.

Any comments on the weed? Is it one in the same as honey buds?