What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

RAID at NNCC IN SAN FERNANDO VALLEY CALIFORONIA

Z

Zeinth

RAID at NNCC? say it ain't so!!!!
"ATTENTION PATIENTS:

The LAPD is raiding NNCC in Reseda right now. We have confirmation from very reliable sources and we need everybody in the area to go over there and protest right now!

Nature's Natural Collective Care (NNCC)
6951 Reseda Blvd. Reseda, Ca.

If you can, please go down there right now!"

soulfly22583

Trust me.. I'm A Professional..
Veteran
I truly hate to see any provider get busted BUT NNCC had it coming. The last time i went there it was just a joke. The way they ran their business was very risky and very unsafe for those that went there.

I hope that everyone that works there is okay regardless of my own thoughts though. As ReelBusy1 said below - "no one should go to jail for cannabis"

Last edited:

nephilthim

I truly hate to see any provider get busted BUT NNCC had it coming. The last time i went there it was just a joke. The way they ran their business was very risky and very unsafe for those that went there.

I hope that everyone that works there is okay regardless of my own thoughts though.

no one should have it coming for providing a resource better than anyone else.unsafe?ease up sap.I have been to nncc dozens of times never had a problem never heard of anyone having a problem.maybe if you got a goody bag and the great deals compared to other clubs you would feel differantly.
especially on the 20th .
I hope everyone is o.k. and screw cooley and his leo drug thugs.

aligee

Veteran