What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Cheese Lovers! Best Cheese Pheno ever!! Rockwool Hydro review. 1k bulbs

Crooked8

Mentor
ICMag Donor
Veteran
This is a thread im starting for the cheese lovers. Id like to thank Big Buddha Seeds for their genetics. Ive been sifting through cheeses for 3 years and ive found my perfect one. Ever since i went to DAM many years ago the cheese has found a special place in my heart. Tried it once and fell in love. I voted for it, although it didnt win that year i still needed to have it. That was a UK cut. This, is something else...
It roots crazy easily. I love doubling or even tripling up on the collars in the cloners. i still get 95%+ to root.^^

Here she is 5 days in^^

Here at 27 days^^

Canopy shot at 40 days^^

Budshot at 45 days ^^

Green81

Veteran
Hey man, that looks very close to the UK cut, does it have super greasy resin glands and a smell that even the strongest carbon filter can't hide,, you've got something special dude.

G81

Snook

Still Learning
Veteran
BBC was one of the first grown for me. I had a pheno that looked alot like you have. it had those characteristics. Fuely/catpiss taste. It was so good and I was so new (re: so high) that I got only 2 runs out of it before I forgot about the clones and lost it. Havent seen those regular cheese seeds for a while, only fems.... are these from fem seeds? they look fantastic! thanks for showing them.:tiphat:

Crooked8

Mentor
ICMag Donor
Veteran
More shots

More shots

Another at 45^^

Another dry budshot same batch. Cured for months.^^