What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

NEW SOCIAL GROUP FOR VETS

subrob

ICMag Donor
Veteran
hello vets....just started a new social group for vets from all countries. dont know what it will be about, why we need it, or what will come from it...but its there none the less....hit it up if ya wanna join(dd214 not required:))

messn'n'gommin'

ember
Veteran
USAF here. I was a heavy equipment operator in the US just before the end of the Viet Nam war. Remember watching the planes with the refugee's come in when it ended.

desant

Veteran
here i am :tiphat:

with a case of PTSD

thinking of applying for security consultant job at this self sustaining eco village...

OjoRojo420

Feeling good is good enough.
Veteran
The roll that Toking Vets have in this time of conflict is crucial.

Many fellow Vets are returning home from Stan or Iraq in dire need of support and medication.

As I mentioned in previous postings, the possibility of a dispensary or Co-op owned and operated by fellow Vets is solid.

A place where all people involved had similar training and mindset in regards to ethics, team work, discipline and SECURITY would be welcome. Besides, a lot of LEO are ex military and they dread giving Vets a hard time.

Right now I reside in Costa Rica, but due to medical care and other benefits I will have to move back to the US in the near future.

Please count on me for hard work and dedication to the cause.

M

Mr. Mountain

The roll that Toking Vets have in this time of conflict is crucial.

Many fellow Vets are returning home from Stan or Iraq in dire need of support and medication.