What's new

Help Wanted/Needed ( Sorry if wrong section looked everywhere i cant find )

frenzied

Hey Guys/Ladies

Ive got a great interest in growing weed, my mate grows but i don't think he knows as much as he lets out and need some better advice

1. Is there any links on this site from which people have made thread for complete newbies, if so could u please list these links so i can check them out

2. Ok here's the deal ill be dong it indoors in my room i only wish to do between 1-3 plants max just really for gaining experience plus ill only probably smoking it myself :D

Questions -

1. If i have a wardrobe will that be good for growing the plants in ?
2. What stuff will i need to start off ?
3. How do i keep smell to a minimum ( any gadgets to help with this ? ) ?
4. Anyone able to give me basic help on getting things started and keeping things under control ?

Stuff i got -

1. A Environlite Super 250W light
2. Coco proffesional plus +1 soil (not much tho so any other recommendations?
3. Pots ranging from 5-7.5 litres
4. Ph down, phosphoric acid, 81 % phosphoric acid

What else do i need ?

Like i said just started here, very keen and good interest in this stuff and i wanna learn fast and sorry if this is any inconvience to you or forums

thx

frenzied

Ok thx alot nice to see someone reply so fast :D ill do that and in mean time anyone else have any advice or recommendations please feel free :D

FreezerBoy

Was blind but now IC Puckbunny in Training
Veteran
I know you don't want to hear this, nobody does but, do some homework. Go through every indoor thread. Twice. Bookmark those that interest you. Go through those until you're down to one. There's your method. STEAL IT! Rip it off, swipe it wholesale. The OP will be flattered as hell.