What's new

White Russian, Lavender, OG Kush, Chemdawg, and Sage n' Sour

H

Huey69

A little background info...me and my dad are both medical patients...so we have 12 plants going(each bought as clones). The first set of clones were purchased March 14 and the second set were purchased yesterday(April 9).
So we have in the garden now:
3-White Russian
3-Lavender
2-OG Kush
2-Chemdawg
2-Sage N' Sour

This is my first time growing, although my dad has grown the last couple years(this year being his third recent, however he also farmed back in the day :rasta: ), but he is off working in another country.....so that leaves me in charge. And so far it's been pretty good thanks to this forum and a few other sources.

The pictures will be a mix of pictures taken with my iPhone and pictures taken with an actual camera.
March 14:
IMG_0071.jpg

The babies. 3-White Russian, 3-Lavender

~7 days(I'm not exactly sure when I took this picture)
100_0936.jpg

100_0939.jpg

~10-12 days
100_0946.jpg

100_0948.jpg

Colors are a bit light/a bit of nute burn...so I did a little research..and found out we shouldn't be using our regular tap water to water with becuase we have one of those salt water softners.So I told my dad, and he went ahead and flushed them with water outside(not connected to the soft water).

~15 days
IMG_0086.jpg

Looking good..

~19-21 days
100_1000.jpg

100_0995.jpg

A White Russian

Day 23
I transplanted 2 Lavenders into 3 gallon pots, 1 Lavender into the ground, 1 white Russian in the ground, and the other 2 WR's in 3 gallon pots.
IMG_0098.jpg

IMG_0099.jpg

White Russian
IMG_0100.jpg

Lavender
April 9
100_1009.jpg

The new babies..
2 in the front=OG Kush
2 in the middle= Chemdawg
2 in back= Sage n' Sour
100_1017.jpg

The top of the tallest(and my favorite) White Russian.

Last edited:
H

Huey69

April 14:
The White Russians and Lavenders appear to be flowering :( but they are healthy...
100_1021.jpg

Tallest White Russian
100_1018.jpg

100_1032.jpg

White Russians