What's new

opperation indoor soil

hey guys im new at this cyber stuff butt i,ve been working on a little project
for a couple of days now .
i dont really have my plants ready just yet but i,m still building my grow space i,m going to get sum pic,s up here soon as possible probably tomorrow.
i,m thinking of useing 4 400 watt sontago,s in about 3 square meters is this enough lights for what i plan to gro ........
I,M OPEN TO COMMENTS THANK,S .......FELLOW FARMERS......... :sasmokin:

58FLH

divide your total wattage by the number of square feet. This number should be above 50, maybe this would be a good application for a light mover.

Last edited:
cool thanks for the tip dude

cool thanks for the tip dude

did my calculations going to drop the size of my room to 20square
and i,l be puting out 55.7 watts per square foot thats 2 square meters instead of 3 square

thanks buddy your a ledgend :joint: one on me :wave:

so baked all the time i just keep messing up lol

so baked all the time i just keep messing up lol

i,ve got 1600 watts and 32sq feet thats 3msq = 50 watts per sq foot it,s do-able .....

however i,ve been thinking if i do 2.5msq that = 59.4 watts per sq foot so
for a good yeild i really think this is a better size anyway heres a pic of the first two walls lined with panda film

and check out this little gadget it,s only a cheapie but i,m confident it will do the job

now moving right along as to not bore you too much this purpose built 1200mm x 250mm vent will move more than enough heat and air to do the job once i,ve banked a few fans in it that is

tommrow i,ll show how im going to create two walls within a room and cause
absolutely no damage but for now i,ll leave you too look at the lady of our
garden oh and thank god for rope or this old girl would be laying down on the
job :wave: till tommorow stay high guy,s :joint: