What's new

Long time reader first time poster

d1ff1Ko1t

Hi there fellow growers!

Let me introduce myself. I live in northern canada and this is my very first post. Ive been following this forum (and overgrow.com back in the days) for about 4 years now, and id like to take the opportunity to thank u all for the huge amount of knowledge that u guys shared- RESPECT!!!
I've been growing indoors for about 6 years now on and off, trying a couple different methods like ebb&flow and Screen of Green with horizontal lighting and Krusty Buckets and a home made Colliseum with vertical lighting.
I will post pics of each of these setups next week, i'm actually on my holidays right now, so i have a limited number of pics on me. But what i do have to show u right now is my 2009 Outdoor setup at 55N degrees. Its my first try at outdoor, i think im addicted to it already lol :laughing:
So here are a couple of pics, they were 4-5" tall clones when i planted them out on may 25 and i kept on tying the branches down, thats why theyre so bushy.
I started 6 strains from seed: Early Fatty, Mango, Purple Bud, KC 33, Cyber Cristal and Passion #1. They just started to flower about 1.5 weeks ago.
Oh yeah, and one more thing: I f*ckin hate deer :) theyre enjoying my plants its like candy for them lol

Attachments

• DSC00337.jpg
    DSC00337.jpg
    130.5 KB · Views: 11
  • DSC00345.jpg
    DSC00345.jpg
    118.8 KB · Views: 12

d1ff1Ko1t

The last 3 pics are the mothers that i took all the clones from. They r 8 months old right now and just started to flower as well.

Attachments

• DSC00311.jpg
    DSC00311.jpg
    124.6 KB · Views: 12
  • DSC00315.jpg
    DSC00315.jpg
    91.1 KB · Views: 12
  • DSC00324.jpg
    DSC00324.jpg
    124.7 KB · Views: 17

Che

Veteran
Get some predator urine and spray it on all the trees to discourage the deer!!

Welcome to IC, love to see a fellow Northern Canadian overgrowing it outdoors!

d1ff1Ko1t