What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Virginia: What's Everyone Growing?

Capital_Florica

Figured, we ought to get some dialogue going around here with the season officially kicking off July 1st! What's everyone growing?

I'm starting off with a couple bag of seeds just to get a feel for things. I'm not really expecting much out of my first couple runs, and more want to gain a familiarity with the plants' lifecycle. I'm running at 400W HPS with a standard shaped enclosed hood. I've been lugging this thing around for almost ten years, and it's a couple of years older than that, so we'll see how long it lasts. At some point, I'd like to get some dividers up in the room I'm using in order to be able to have an area for flower and an area for vegetation. Ideally in the future just having a mother, and cutting three clones from her every run.

CannaRed

Cannabinerd
I got a Dreamin Dubble, a Quantum Kush and a Williams Wonder cross outside.
BUnch more inside.

This floppy mess is a Williams Wonder cross. Shes going to need support,she can barely support herself now in veg.
edit*
Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_20210703_122848638.jpg Views:	0 Size:	172.2 KB ID:	17891502
Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_20210702_130250588.jpg Views:	0 Size:	178.5 KB ID:	17891503
Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_20210703_122843189.jpg Views:	0 Size:	176.1 KB ID:	17891504

Last edited:

Capital_Florica

I got a Dreamin Dubble, a Quantum Kush and a Williams Wonder cross outside.
BUnch more inside.

This floppy mess is a Williams Wonder cross. Shes going to need support,she can barely support herself now in veg.
edit*