What's new

Star Craft Farmers?

Dr.Dank

Cannabis 101
Veteran
Anyone Playing Star Craft these days??? I bought the second one to play with my bro in a different state and this game is the bomb!
Love smoking and playing it ones in a while... it can get very addicting!

Last edited by a moderator:

Dr.Dank

Cannabis 101
Veteran
StarCraft2 Who is Playing this Game I know some of you must know or heard about it!!!! Lets play some games! :D

Weird Jimmy

Licensed Patient/Caregiver & All-Around Cool Ass B
ICMag Donor
Veteran
yeah I bought it a few months ago. I never played the first one so I'm not very good at the second. You would probably beat me within a few minutes.

I've actually been dieing to get the new Civilization game. I love that franchise.

Frozenguy

Veteran
Anyone Playing Star Craft these days??? I bought the second one to play with my bro in a different state and this game is the bomb!
Love smoking and playing it ones in a while... it can get very addicting!

I want it so bad!! But I'm on a semi low budget, my computer vid card took a crap a month ago (killing my counterstrike phase) and this semester is so freaking important I'm taking it as an opportunity not to lose myself on the computer for hours and hours a day like I can..

yeah I bought it a few months ago. I never played the first one so I'm not very good at the second. You would probably beat me within a few minutes.

I've actually been dieing to get the new Civilization game. I love that franchise.
Train many gatherers at the start, then get a fighter building, then food farms (as you are building as many gatherers/entry fighters as you can). I focus on gathers quite a bit initially.