What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Seeking (small) initial funding for legal clone shop

redflares

Hi,

im looking for some sort of initial investment to start a small (legal) clones selling business in Austria.
My background is a sales traineeship, 3 years sales experience, compsci grad and 10 years gardening experience (can prove all of that), however I am currently still living in germany where everything related to cannabis is entirely illegal.
So as you can imagine it is difficult to talk to a bank since my best selling point is... well, having experience in doing something illegal.

Aside of that, let alone the idea to go to a bank gives me cancer, especially when I don't even need that much cash.
In fact if I wouldn't have to move to Austria for this, I could start right from the few bucks I have.

Since I already own a good part of the required equipment I am mainly looking to cover the cost for the transition and the settlement of the business plus
some minor additional gear investments for which I don't need more than 25.000 - 30.000 €.

The reason I ask here obviously is because where else I could find people that, at the same time are potentially solvent enough to be interested in this
and do understand that this is some reasonable idea.

So, long story short, I am even willing to pay more than the banker scumlords want right now if I can evade that hellholes in exchange.

And since I hear people do crowdfunding nowadays, if you just want to support this I'll do the best I can to show some appreciation with product.

Don't hesitate to contact me via redflares [AT] hushmail [DOT] com or via pm.

Thanks for reading