What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Revege, polyploid or ?

jogrow

Hi guys new to the forum, been lurking for a while but want to get more active. I've been breeding for the last 4 years here on the canary islands but originally from california. Had a question for all you experts out there:

Have this strain that I've been working on that seems to consistently do this:

Initially thought the plants were herming on me, but actually seems that they are developing 5/6 branches per node 2/3 per side(see second pic). Not happening on every node, I'd say about 50% of the nodes look like this. Any thoughts?

Thanks in advance and looking forward to being part of the community!

img-1.jpeg

img-2.jpeg

Piff_cat