What's new

JUGGALOS

U

ureapwhatusow

K.I.S.S. meets Lil Wayne? Rap goes audio visual, almost seems a natural progression of things

TheJuggalo87

Man you gotta love how people just line up to talk shit about someone else..This is my first post on this forum, but I frequent another. I'm a Juggalo...I have psychopathic tat's...I graduated High School..I don't work at McDonalds....I have a wife and kid...I have a successfull grow...Not every Juggalo is a fat ass teenager who wears face paint.. Alot of the beef between Eminem and ICP is all over a flyer for an Eminem show. He was just starting out and needed more fans. He put a flyer out for a show that said ICP would be there w/o checking with them first. Who wouldn't be pissed at that?? Also, alot of you who are comming to a JUGGALO thread just to diss are making yourselves look like the immature teenagers you are dissing.. Now to all the Juggalos who are out there sayin fuck that and I'll fuck you up: You're really not helping the cause by making all of the rest of us look like we're ignorant. The haters know what would happen if this were the street and not some online forum...O-well thats just my :2cents:.

If you want to hate on Juggalos, hate on me..I need more haters..Yall are what passes the time inbetween blunts.

Peace.

X

xinsanewickedx

Music is music... its an expression of one's self. maybe juggalos relate to those particular lyrics.. but its the same as someone who likes stevie nicks, or britney spears.. all ppl want something they can relate to..

Last edited:
X

xinsanewickedx

there aren't too many lo's or lette's where i live and the ones i have met through work are all in there teens not really who i want to hang out with . i am have been down since i was 13-14 ,so its been a long time. as for the haters i think it is funny as hell that we can get under their skin .mmwfcl to all the fam

Moldy Dreads

Veteran
What is a juggalo?
Let me think for a second
Oh, he gets butt-naked