What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Greek hash

Hashislife

Hello guys, for my first topic, i go to make a question, I'm studying traditional hash, and the greek local hash is the most mysterious in is fabrication. I know greek made the best hash in the world until the 30s,
so good that in India we wanted it. But the process its very for make it its very mysteriously. I don't know if was nade charas or dry, how month dry the weed, and how time improve the resin before press it.
if a historical expert, or a greek can help me.
Thanks.
sorry if it's not the good section of the forum, i was not sure.

R.i.P Frenchy Cannoli

Last edited:

Hashislife

Interesting . . . I did not know about Greek hash. Here is an pertinent article from Dope Magazine:

The Golden Years…of Hash: Will Greece Return to its Hash-Making Past?

It sounds like they dry sifted unseeded female-only buds that were grown in an ideal environment.

Hmmmm interesting, feminized in this early time?
Very interesting the golden years of hash. I go to read it now.
I go to grow kalamata red this years for making reproduction (I'm leaving in Mediterranean mountain too) and i take every information, for making hash like Greek.😉

dimodz

Elite StrainCloneHunter
Veteran
420giveaway
high & welcome to IC

here is Hash Lover are enough here and love it also if produce it

tobedetermined

Premium user
ICMag Donor
420giveaway
Hmmmm interesting, feminized in this early time?
Very interesting the golden years of hash. I go to read it now.