What's new

Good dispensaries

hello folks, i'm hoping somebody will see this and reply before morning. im in ann arbor now.....took a trip down here from the UP to see about moving some surplus items. this is my first time visiting downstate, seeing the mackinac bridge, etc which was cool, but it took forever to get down here tho. there was a big blizzard in the UP when i left but its pretty mild here. looking forward to visiting some good dispensaries and checking out the scene, which needless to say, is 1000x what we got going on back home. any leads or helpful hints from the locals/old heads (around AA, D, etc) would be much appreciated. thank you. :tiphat:

paladin420

FACILITATOR
Veteran
there are several still open on eight mile in the D. weed maps should get ya started around AA.
good luck down here with all the trolls :)

MIway

Veteran
Most all of them are open in the d... even after no warrant smash&grabs, call it a licensing fee & supplemental retail tax... Lol

More than u will be able to visit in a single day. Just as true as a2. with a card they'l be willing to chat. Gl with rounds! Peace

Ps...from what i heard about the detroit convention, theres still a pretty wide need for high grade. ;-)