What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Circle-o'-green (YAHIB)

Zifnab

Hello world!

First and foremost (actually secondly since "hello world!" was first but who counts...) The idea behind my contraption was shamelessly ripped from the "spaceship" that Heath used to fly to the dark side of the moon. Hence the YAHIB = Yet another Heath inspired build. "Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery" and all that, so kudos to him.

Thirdly, this is my second liquid based grow and fifth overall so I'm quite new to the growing, but hey, you got to start from somewhere.